Brr its cold in here

O the weather is upon is… the leaves are turning colour and falling… hold up its the middle of august. Well I kid you not leaves are falling and fall appears to be on its way along with colder evenings. Tonight was an off night for me. Yes I could approach, but I couldn’t hook them. I feel as though I didn’t lead a fully dominant frame for a large portion of the night. The bars were not very busy tonight but thats great women are still out.

When pulling my gloriuos chariot of destiny, we have a code, first come first serve. So we work together to get rides for our buddies. Very similar to winging, except in most cases(not all) this results in a ride and more often then you would guess a number, lay or something. As one of the bars was coming to a close 4 of us were chillin. And I start chattin a 4 set which turns into 6 then 7. Being 6 HB and a dude. This dude reaks pickup, from the white shoes, to goofy hair to general attitude. By this point I have helped the 6 ladies into 2 carts leaving him standing on the street taking pictures for them. Now I am no game killer and their were plenty of ladies. So with cameras a blaze I talk with the dude and figure out who he is tryin to game. Simple, I take him and his desired lady on an extended ride, I get more money he gets laid. Well turns out the ladies wanted to get away from him. And before I knew it they were gone. The dude thanked for the help and went to approach more ladies. Good on him, abundance.

Shortly after those shenanigans I found myself standing there alone, innocent but with a sly smile. Sly enough to make 4 beautiful women curious. Slowly yet surely one comes over to chat, she laughs, the 2nd comes they are both giddy and giggling. Now I have 3 of them looped into my frame. Meanwhile the 4th is talking to some evil bloodsucking sharks of doom. They are similar to me in only one way right now, neither of us give a fuck. So in Zee fashion, I tell the three to hold up i am gonna grab their friend. I run across the street slam on a car hood, throw her over my shoulder and run her back to my chariot. Problem though, I can’t put her down, legs are wrapped around me like a ball of string caught in your bike tire. I look her in the eye and quick makeout. No words just actions. I put her down her friends all giggle and we go on our way. A quick little run in which they pay me extra to strip, but I was not really feelin them so never took a number.

After those little detours I bring you to the experience of the night. Obviously I am not a smoker, I run close to 50 km, most of which with 250+ pounds behind me. But these are frequently the women I meet when waiting outside bars. Since there is no smoking inside. I am sittin there chillin talkin to a friend of a friend having a good heart to heart. And these 2 bombshells walk outside. When I say bombshell I don’t just throw that around like yesterdays ham sandwich. These ladies were showstoppers. Both russian, and both blond. They hit on guys surrounding me asking for smokes, get the smoke and fuck off. Well not totally the lesser of the 2 continues talking, evidently hammered. While the taller more beautiful on sits about 5 feet away from me and is all pouty and sad.

I talked about this recently and I avoid being negative as much as I can. The old me would have opened her with “hey hows the night you look sad why don’t we blah blah blah.” I actually can’t count the number of times I used to try and open sets by saying negative things. I like meeting the sad girls, it makes me smile knowing that I made their day that much better. Anyway after being blown out hundreds of times trying that sameold boring negative crap. I keep it straight and simple ” hello my dear how is your night?”

As soon as her negative talk came out I cut it off. I don’t want her to be bummed around me she wants to be smiling and enjoying me. “I like apples”

HBbitch: what

Z: i think we should go salsa…

HBbitch: hehe i don’t know how to salsa (SMILES)

She is smiling, no longer negative. Time to give her some of zee’s favorite candy compliments some sweet tarts with cute messages. How about a little of ” you know you are much cuter when you smile” more smiles, then I will pass on to her a “smiling makes us warm inside”. The second one I thought was lame after I said it but she still enjoyed it. By this point her drunk friend who I hadn’t acknowledged yet had finished her smoke and dragged my darling inside. Oops a bit of a mistake on my part.

Half an hour later, I am chillin outside a different exit to the bar and my two russian princesses come outside. This is where HBbitch name comes from. She is pissed again, not smiling. Guys left right and centre are getting blown out and replying with bitch. Her bitch sheild is up full force, preparing for an attack by the evil galactic empire. Now her friend is acting like what some might deem slutty and bumming smokes. HBbitch sees me, screams its you( we had not exchanged names yet) and jumps and we hug. She sits down, we talk. Bounce a few love taps off each other. When some old english dude comes in. He says something and trys tapping her shoulder, SLAM! Bitch sheild cuts off the mofo. He disappears and sheild drops for me immediately. Early in our conversation she asks me to pull them back to their hotel, its a long ways ( across a bridge and down a ways close to an hour run maybe longer). I turned em down time and time again for it. I had gotten to the point of tired, I didn’t really escalate things to much, but was increasingly gettin more interest.

I tell her I am gonna head home soon, 5 minutes later I tell her its time. After a hug and a bit more fluff, she says bye, waves, grabs her slutty friends hand, hails a cab and is gone. Like that.

Now I was stupid here. The dynamics were all taken care of. Her friend was with 3 guys, it was just me and her. I knew where they were going, I could have driven us all then just stayed in her hotel room. An even lamer guy would have settled for a number. But no nothing out of this but a few lessons. Which is alright in the long run but I know I could have pulled.

Leave a Reply

