Rockin Birthday

So it has been what seems like an eternity since I last posted. I am in my final year of university and buckling down to get my degree. Since I last took the opportunity to post things have been relatively slow. I have been exclusively dating a newf for 2 months now. Never thought I would only stick with one girl. But as all things do, I may be getting bored, and i think she might be as well. So two things are coming out of that. I have never chilled with a girl for much over a month other then Daddy’s Girl. I need to keep things fresh and not get attached. Getting attached is the biggest detriment to your game. I have really noticed that. As I have begun to remove my level of attachement from said newfie, her desire to be with me increases. Go figure. Other then this dame, I have been workin on two others. One has an incredible smile, and the other was from past summer and she didn’t dig me cuz of my player ways.

Last night was my birthday, well today is but last night we had a party. For the past month this has been the word around campus. Moustache and cleavage. I have been reppin the stache for over a month now, quite a long round of that month it was exceptionally dirty. However, I love it, I think its hilarious and everyone knows it. Therefore, it doesn’t hurt my game at all. I may throw a pic or two up from the party, it was glorious. Being my birthday and all, equated to a disaster of a gong show that only gods words can help you understand.

At the party we had prizes for best stache, best cleavage etc. It was all fun shenanigans. At the party my newfie girl was there but I honestly was so busy doing things I never got to say much more then hey whats up to her. We headed downtown around midnight. I joined my roomie and two of her friends (sisters) in the cab on the way there. Drunken fun accompanied by scandelous pictures.

Once at the bar we do some tequilla shots. Of course I make it more interesting, salt on neckline and lemon between your teeth. The moustache was quite the attention grabber. I ran into so many people and had little shit chats going on, although the level of drunken ness defnetly inhbited my social skills. I am pretty hungover right now, but long story short. I made out with both of the sisters before the night was over and then things went blank. I woke up on my couch asking, is this real life.

Leave a Reply

